Karina Kern

Young Leaders Chair

Purchasing Planner

MotivAction

Minneapolis, MN

763-412-3041
youngleaders@siteminnesota.com

Jean Koeller

VP Communications

Director of Group Sales

Hilton Minneapolis

Minneapolis, MN
612-397-4934
communications@siteminnesota.com

Nancy Chrismer

VP Registration

Director, Participant Management/Event Solutions

BI Worldwide

Minneapolis, MN

952-844-4893
registration@siteminnesota.com

Doug Moorhouse

VP Events

Director of Marketing & Business Development

Carrousel Travel

Minneapolis, MN
612-798-1439
events@siteminnesota.com

Melissa Moten

VP Education

Global Sales Director 

AlliedPRA Southern California

Denver, CO
310-663-1009
ed
ucation@siteminnesota.com

Tami Beehner

VP Events
Senior Account Manager

MotivAction

Minneapolis, MN
763-412-3073

events@siteminnesota.com

Dan McConnell
VP Membership
Sales Director, Charter, Corporate and Incentive Sales

Carnival Cruise Line

Minneapolis, MN  
248-613-6462
membership@siteminnesota.com

Lisa Lopez

VP Finance

Regional Director, Sales

NYC & Company

New York, Ny
763-425-0276
finance@siteminnesota.com

Roger Bailey, CIS
President

Account Director
​One10

Minneapolis, MN  
763-445-3931
president@siteminnesota.com

Lisa Starr, CIS, CMP
VP Sponsorship / Philanthropy

Client Account Director

MotivAction


Minneapolis, MN
763-412-3421

sponsorship@siteminnesota.com

Anne Marie Rogers

 Liaison to International Board

Director Meetings, Incentives, Events

Direct Travel 


Minneapolis, MN
952-746-3514

liaison@siteminnesota.com